

Mary Ellen Rogulski, Chairman • Edward A. Diana, Vice Chairman • James DiSalvo, Second Vice Chairman

Stephen Brescia, Secretary • Michael Gaydos, Assistant Secretary • John McCarey

Laurie Villasuso, Chief Executive Officer • Vincent Cozzolino, Managing Director• Melanie Schouten, Chief Operating Officer

Edward Januszkiewicz, Chief Financial Officer • Kevin Dowd, Attorney • Russell E. Gaenzle, Harris Beach

## **Accelerator Committee Agenda**

The Accelerator

September 10, 2020 • 12:00pm-1:00pm

Due to the COVID-19 public health crisis, this meeting will be held via video conference.

- Discussion Items
  - General Status
  - AWOW Review

Dated: September 3, 2020 Stephen Brescia, Secretary

By: Laurie Villasuso, Chief Executive Officer